Upgrade Plan (Create Workspace Page)

Upgrade Plan (Create Workspace Page)

As a new user to planBIM, you are asked to choose a plan from the list of plans available at your disposal. This list comes up when you log in for the first time after verifying your account and proceed with creating a workspace.

As a new user, if you start working on a workspace with FREE plan, and want to create a new workspace with an upgraded plan or want to upgrade your existing plan, then read this article till the end to learn all that you need to know!

Upgrading your existing plan

  • Click on your display picture at the right to get a dropdown window.

  • Click on EDIT PROFILE.

  • You would be now directed to the Account Settings page. Click on Upgrade Your Workspaces to see all the workspaces.

Group 1412.png
  • Now you will be directed to the page where you need to select a plan for your workspace. Click on CHOOSE button corresponding to the plan you wish to choose.

Group 1402.png
  • A pop-up window will appear, choose your billing type, i.e. choose if you want to be charged on monthly basis or on annual basis.

  • Enter you card details and click on PROCEED button that get enabled when you enter your card details.

Group 1403.png

Click here to know more about creating a new workspace and setting up its plan.

    • Related Articles

    • Upgrade your Workspace

      Looking to upgrade from the free version of planBIM to a paid subscription? That’s great news, as you’ll be one step closer to accessing more planBIM features! We’ve outlined everything you need to know to upgrade your workspace below. Who can ...
    • How can I downgrade my plan?

      A planBIM subscription is offered as a monthly or annual plan. You can downgrade your plan from your Workspace settings page. • Find the Profile icon in the upper right, and click on it • Select WORKSPACE SETTINGS from the drop-down menu • Select ...
    • I reached the limits of my plan

      Confused on how your account limits work? Don't worry, in this guide we got you covered. Here, we will help you understand the different limits that your account has based on the subscription or plan that you are into. First, please visit our Pricing ...
    • Switching your Workspace [Plugin]

      The planBIM Revit plugin enables you to seamlessly navigate your way through different workspaces that you're a part of while you're inside the plugin. Know more about workspaces in here. To help you out, here are the steps of how you can switch ...
    • My subscription plan was automatically renewed

      When signing up for one of our awesome subscriptions to planBIM, your plan will be set to auto-renew by default (similar to most online subscriptions). This means if you sign up for an Annual plan on January 5th of one year, the following calendar ...