Ready to leave a workspace for good? You can delete your account at any time.
If you're a member of multiple workspaces, you'll have an account per workspace, so you'll need to deactivate each one separately. All paid plans you hold are immediately cancelled.
From the planBIM Dashboard, Click on your profile on the top right hand corner and select EDIT MY PROFILE
In the window that pops up, click ACCOUNT & SECURITY.
Click on DELETE MY ACCOUNT
You will receive a notification if you belong to any or multiple workspaces.
After you've removed yourself from the workspaces, you will receive a notification confirming if you want to delete your account.
Proceed Next and you will be prompted to write your feedback.
Just to ensure that your planBIM account is not deleted by accident, an automated email will be sent to your registered email with an OTP code.
After you've entered the OTP code, you can click on PROCEED and your account will be permanently deleted.